Image

Sneak Peek: Clarisonic Mia Fit Review and First Impressions

 

FullSizeRender 5

So so excited to be doing this post!

So everyone knows that I am in love with my Clarisonic Mia 2, so when I attended the Clarisonic Social Influencer Program a few days ago and was gifted the NEW MIA FIT I was actually cheering!! #grateful

This post is going to be all about my thoughts and some new features that this awesome new model has. Keep reading to find out all about the newest technology in facial cleansing devices! 

So whats super special about this new Clarisonic device is that it’s got the same features as your normal Mia 2 Clarisonic Device but EVEN more! and even better, it’s all been packed into a portable device thats so cute and great for your busy life!! WINNING

I was pleasantly surprised when I cleansed my face this morning to find that the T-timer I know and love on my Mia 2 is still in this little pocket rocket! For anyone who is new to the Clarisonic band wagon, the ‘T-timer’ as Clarisonic calls it is basically a little timer inbuilt into the device which helps to remind you to switch to the next part of your face to ensure your entire face is cleansed in just 1 minute. I absolutely love this feature and was so glad that it is still in the Clarisonic Mia Fit!

If you’d like to know more about the T-timer click here to read my Mia 2 review!

I love the portability of the device and even without the usual Clarisonic handle that I’m used to, the Mia Fit is really ergonomic and fits right in the palm of even the smallest hands (and mind you, I have tiny hands!).

An extra bonus that this device offers is the new 80 second POWER CLEANSE! The extra 20 seconds allows you to even clean your neck and décolletage which is great for fake tan users and basically anyone for that matter (cause who remembers to clean their neck?)

I love the concept of this device being so portable for busy lifestyles! Everyone is so on-the-go these days that it fits perfectly wth our 21st Century life. And speaking of being portable, this device is super cool in the fact that it has a USB charger! That way you can charge it through your laptop, or even your smartphone charger adaptor!

Another awesome feature thats similar to the other Clarisonic Models is the Magnetic Charger! This ones awesome cause you can sit the Mia fit right onto the charging dock so it’s super convenient and hygienic (for germ freaks like me) YAY

I will definitely be travelling with this and I love everything about how it cleans my face just the way I know and love from the Clarisonic Mia 2, but with additional benefits.

The new revolution in skincare and skin cleansing has definitely been focussed on RADIANCE and Clarisonic has definitely put this in motion with this new Mia Fit device including the latest ‘Radiance Brush head’ (I especially love that it’s pink in the centre) and a mini Sonic Radiance Skin Illuminating Cleanser . 

And just like all the previous models of the Clarisonic Devices, you can choose any brush head to attach to this device so you can change up your skincare routine at any time.

IMG_6653

From left to right: Magnetic charging dock, Mia Fit device and Sonic Radiance Cleanser

So final words on the NEW Clarisonic Mia Fit Device to hit Australian retailers very soon is that this is definitely one to purchase or upgrade to from your Mia or Mia 2. This is also great for all Clarisonic lovers that own the larger devices like the Aria or Smart Profile as this one is a super travel-friendly and much more portable than the larger devices from Clarisonic!

The Clarisonic Mia Fit device retails for $315 and will launch in Australian stores soon, but for now, if you’re interested in purchasing head to the Clarisonic Australia online site here to purchase online. Even better, if you sign up to the Clarisonic newsletter you’ll receive 10% your first purchase!

Let me know what your favourite Clarisonic device is in the comments below and how you use it! 

Don’t forget to follow me on my social media channels, and Missannaqian on Instagram for daily beauty news, inspiration and to catch up with me! 

Love Anna xo

 

 

Leave a Reply

